Our Staff



†Meet our expert staff who are here to serve all of your equipment needs. Please click on any emails to contact our rental, sales, and service professionals.

Alan Huber

President

Alan@elmsrental.com

Mark Huber

Vice President

Mark@elmsrental.com

†††

††††††††††††††††

Ryan Rebollar - Outside Sales Representative

Ryan@elmsrental.com†††††††††††††††††

†††††††††

Matt Huber - Operated Equipment Superintendent

††††††††† Matt@elmsrental.com

††††††††††††

Ronnie Severt - Trucking Dispatcher††

Ronnie@elmsrental.com†††††††††††

††††††††††††

Jose Torres - Operated Equipment Manager

Jose@elmsrental.com

†††††††††

Russ Butler - Service Manager

Russ.Butler@elmsrental.com

†††

Kienan Huber - Parts Specialist

Kienan@elmsrental.com



Branches

245 N 8th St, Brawley, CA 92227

760.344.3780


580 E Dealwood Rd,

El Centro, CA 92243

Rentals: 760.353.4400

Service: 760.351.1911


81-531 Industrial Pl, Indio, CA 92201

760.342.7930

Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map